Jade Allen has been selected in the Under 15 NSW Metro side while Julie Bassett and Isabella Greig have both been called up to the Under 15 ACT/NSW Country team.

Clare Levings has also been named as a reserve for the country side. 

The teams were selected following the McDonald’s Under 15 Women’s Country Championships held in Raymond Terrace last week. 

The Under 15 teams will travel to Adelaide for the Championships, taking place from 17 – January 2018.

NSW Under 15 Metro

  • Hayley Silver- Holmes, Parramatta Women’s      (Captain)
  • Jade Allen, ACT/ Southern
  • Ahiya Chandel, Sydney
  • Hayley Elliott, Bankstown Sports         
  • Jade Errington, Bankstown Sports
  • Angelina Genford, Bankstown Sports
  • Molly Godsell, Parramatta Women’s
  • Emily Lawler, Bankstown Sports
  • Shivani Mehta, Northern Districts
  • Claire Moore, Richmond CC        
  • Kate Peterson, Parramatta Women’s
  • Zoya Thakur, Parramatta Women’s          
  • Sophie Vaughan, Parramatta Women’s


  • Reserves

  • Lily Dummitt, Sydney
  • Annabell Hutt, Northern Districts
  • Sarah Hunter, Northern Districts


ACT/ NSW Under 15 Country

  • Grace Dignam, Newcastle/ Central Coast (Captain)
  • Deni Baker, Central North
  • Julia Bassett, ACT/Southern
  • Kayla Burton, Illawarra
  • Jessica Davidson, Central North
  • Hannah Faux, North Coast
  • Hannah Green, Newcastle/Central Coast
  • Isabella Greig, ACT/ Southern
  • Phoebe Litchfield, Western
  • Maddison Mcguigan, Newcastle/Central Coast
  • Grace Parsons, North Coast
  • Sophie Shelley, Newcastle/Central Coast
  • Clare Webber, Newcastle/Central Coast


  • Reserves

  • Isabella Cameron, Central North
  • Clare Levings, ACT/NSW Country
  • Claire McGuirk, Central North
  • Holly Simmons, North Coast