Cricket network logo
Team Logo Team Logo Team Logo

Honour Board

Hall of Fame

The Cricket ACT Hall of Fame was introduced in 2019 with six inaugural inductees. Due to COVID-19, Hall of Fame induction was paused in 2020 and will resume in 2021.

Peter Solway (2019)

Michael Bevan (2019)

Greg Irvine (2019)

Bronwyn Calver (2019)

Lorne Lees (2019)

Glenda Hall (2019)