Cricket network logo
Team Logo Team Logo Team Logo

Cricket ACT Staff

Management Team 

Chief Executive Officer

James Allsopp

GM - Commercial, Competitions & Operations

Matthew Phelps 

GM - High Performance

Olivia Thornton

Finance and Office Administration Officer

Robyn Golding

Communications and Events Manager

Darla Hopkins

Head Groundsman

Brad Van Dam

Area Manager - Southern NSW & ACT

Martin Gleeson

High Performance Staff

ACT Programs Coach

Kyle Piper

Meteors Head Coach and Pathway Coach [Acting]

Jono Dean

Player Development Manager

Leah Mirabella

Coaching and Talent Specialist

Stephen Davies

SSSM Manager

Michael Barrington

Community Cricket Staff

Cricket Manager - Southern Inland

Michael Minns

Cricket Manager - ACT

Geoff Bartlett

Cricket Manager - Snowy Mountains/South Coast

Gayan Loku

Participation Officer - Southern NSW/ACT

Emma Webb-Wagg

Club Officer - Southern NSW/ACT

Adrian Brunker

Commercial, Competitions and Operations Staff

Senior Manager - Competitions and Match Operations

Chris Griffin

Manager - Junior and Zone Administration

Luke Masullo

Communication and Administration Coordinator

Hayden Starr


Ground Staff

Assistant Head Curator

Matthew Sandery


Todd Darrington

1st Year Trainee

Jonte Schmetzer

1st Year Trainee

James Mackenzie