Cricket network logo
Team Logo Team Logo Team Logo

Indoor Cricket

Representative Teams

ACT enters representative teams into the Indoor Cricket National Championships in the Juniors, Masters and Opens divisions. Trial dates are announced in the news section of our website and on the Cricket ACT Facebook page.

The dates and locations for all Indoor Cricket national events in 2021 have been announced by Cricket Australia.


2021 Australian Junior Championships

To view the trial dates, click here. 

To register for the trials, please click here.

Date: Sunday, 26th of September 2021 to Saturday, 2nd of October 2021

Location: Casey Stadium, Melbourne, Victoria

13 & Under Boys

Coach: Steve Mammoliti

Manager: Jacob Tumeth


15 & Under Boys

Coach: David O'Keefe

Manager: Adrian Brunker


17 & Under Boys

Coach: Brock Winker

Manager: Minh Ngo


2021 Australian Open Championships

Date: Saturday, 17th of September 2021 to Friday, 24th of September 2021

Location: Casey Stadium, Melbourne, Victoria

Open Mens

Coach: Billy Floros

Manager: Marie Hart

Matt Floros (c)

Vinesh Bennett 

Sam Dwyer

Dylan Faram

Alexander Floros

Timmy Floros

Tyler Hays

Brad Kwong

Luke Ryan

Brad Thomas

Tyler Van Luin

Brock Winkler


22 & Under Men

David O'Keefe (c)

Ethan Fitzpatrick

Aidan Gunning

Mitch Gunning

Kyle Hyauiason

Zac Maron

Brad Millynn

Daniel Oshyer

Minh Ngo

Tom Seaman

Dean Wheelwright


2021 Australian Masters Championships

Date: Saturday, 28th of August 2021 to Saturday, 4th of September 2021

Location: Palmerston Indoor Sports Centre, Darwin, Northern Territory

40 & Over Men

Coach: Billy Floros

Billy Floros (c)

Tony Ashworth

Vinesh Bennett

Adrian Brunker

Andrew Christian

Jon Harris

Jason Hays

Toby Keen

Phil Marchant

Francis Mason

Michael McEwan


45 & Over Men

Coach: Preston Hart

Preston Hart (c)

Marty Bennett

Michael Ferris

Michael Gunn

Steve Hart

Alex Kwong

Rod May

Rod Melmoth

Brad Morgan

Rob Regent

Cade Williams


50 & Over Men

Coach: Con Floros

Ted Hempstead (c)

Richard Austin

Joe Gunning

Ian Hamill

Chris Henry

Tim Hunter

Peter Lee

Chris Levings

Pete Lovett

Jamian Manton

Stephen Moore

Richard Osborne



Clothing Sizes

For our selected players in need of assistance with clothing sizes, please use the ISC sizing chart: