Cricket network logo
Team Logo Team Logo Team Logo

National Indoor Cricket League - ACT Zone

The National Indoor Cricket League is the top division for Indoor Cricket in the ACT.

The competition is contested between four franchises in the Assassins, Jaguars, Panthers and Wolves

The first edition of the tournament was won by the Wolves who were eliminated in the semi-final stage of the finals series in Victoria