Cricket network logo
Team Logo Team Logo Team Logo


All Stars for Mental Health Day

Watch Cricket. Bring your mates. We're going into bat for mental health.

Hero Image

Thursday November 12, 2020 at Phillip Oval

Gates open 3:00PM

4:00PM - Northside All Stars v Southside All Stars T20

$10 cash entry fee- all proceeds raised are donated to Lifeline (your $10 entry fee will also get you 2 raffle tickets)

Kids under 12 - Gold coin donation

Due to COVID-19 social distancing requirements, we ask that you register using the form below prior to attending.


Cricket ACT and Lifeline are happy to announce that game one of the CDC bash will be the Cricket All Stars 4 Mental Health fundraiser for 2020.

Last year’s event was a huge success, raising more than $3,000 to support Lifeline Crisis Support and Suicide Prevention.

The COVID-19 pandemic has caused an unprecedented surge in people accessing mental health services. Donations to fund mental health support are needed now more than ever. Despite the restrictions in place, we’re still hoping to raise even more than last year!


Like many things, this year will look a little different due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Pre-registrations are preferred – book now at You can book multiple attendees at once. Attendees can pay their $10 donation upon entry on the day.


Cash / EFTPOS donations can be made at the ground on the day or online [click here]. For every $5 donated, you will receive 1 raffle ticket to go into a draw for some excellent prizes from our sponsors.


 Northern Frenzy  Southern Pride

Nick Groenewegen (ANUCC)

Robbie Trickett (WCMCC)

Ben Taylor (NCGCC) ©

Tom Vane Tempest (TVCC)

Dylan Faram (GDCC)

Josh Myburgh (WCMCC)

Rhys Healy (GDCC)

John Rogers (WCMCC) ©

Daniel Leerdam (ANUCC)

Josh Staines (TVCC) (WK)

Scott Murn (WDCC)

Tyler Van Luin (QDCC)

Eric Bell (ANUCC) (WK)

Angus Jones (TVCC)

Brad Thomas (GDCC)

Blake Faunce (WCMCC)

Hanno Jacobs (ANUCC)

Joe Slater (WCMCC)

Finlay McGurk (NCGCC)

Djali Bloomfield (WCMCC)

Jak Wilcox (GDCC)

Ollie Anable (TVCC)

Sam Skelly (WDCC)

Lewis Evans (TVCC)





Kyle Piper & Ben Ryan (ANUCC)

Adam Tett (ECC) & Pete Solway (QDCC)