Cricket ACT is excited to announce Canberra's full schedule of T20 cricket for the summer. We have an impressive line-up of 10 international matches and 3 Sydney Thunder matches, all at the historic Manuka Oval.

Tickets available at cricket.com.au/tickets/canberra or via the individual links below.

- Thursday 24 October, 7.10pm - PM's XI v Sri Lanka

- Tuesday 5 November, 7.10pm - Gillette T20 Men's International - Australia v Pakistan

- Wednesday 27 November, 2.30pm - WBBL Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars (Tickets on sale soon)

- Saturday 21 December, 6.10pm - BBL Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers (Tickets on sale soon)

- Wednesday 15 January, 6.10pm - BBL Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Renegades (Tickets on sale soon)

- Friday 31 January, 2.10pm - CommBank Women's T20 International - India v England

- Saturday 1 February, 2.10pm - CommBank Women's T20 International - Australia v England

- Sunday 2 February, 2.10pm - CommBank Women's T20 International - Australia v India

- Wednesday 26 February, 2pm - ICC Women's T20 World Cup - England v Thailand

- Wednesday 26 February, 7pm - ICC Women's T20 World Cup - West Indies v Pakistan

- Thursday 27 February, Time TBC - ICC Women's T20 World Cup - Australia v Bangladesh

- Friday 28 February, 2pm - ICC Women's T20 World Cup - South Africa v Thailand

- Friday 28 February, 7pm - ICC Women's T20 World Cup - England v Pakistan