Coyte is the only change to the team that faced Queensland, with the experienced all-rounder bringing strength to the bowling attack and adding value to our batting in the lower order. 

Tilly Lugg will take the gloves, replacing an unavailable Erica Kershaw. 

Alyssa Healy's NSW side carries momentum into this game and a win will rocket them to the top of the table.

Meanwhile, a win for ACT will take us from 6th to 2nd, equal with ladder-leaders Western Australia on points with just run percentages separating. 

NSW have won the toss and elected to bowl. 

Meteors Squad:

Katie Mack
Claire Koski
Anna Lanning
Erin Osborne (C)
Carly Leeson
Zoe Cooke
Sarah Coyte
Matilda Lugg (WK)
Maitlan Brown
Nicola Hancock
Amy Yates