The ACT Rockets have begun preparation for this year’s national titles, set to be held at Casey Stadium in Victoria starting on the 26th of June 2021, after the 2020 Australian Indoor Cricket National Championships were cancelled due to COVID-19, 

ACT Rockets Head Coach Billy Floros has selected a 12-man-squad. Amongst the familiar names are newcomers Dylan Faram and Bradley Kwong who are Rockets numbers 106 and 107 respectively.

Indoor Cricket veteran Vinesh Bennett will play at his thirteenth national tournament for the ACT while Matthew Floros and Luke Ryan are set for their eleventh tour for the Rockets.

The ACT 22 & Under side, are also competing at the same tournament, with coach Jake Floros also announcing an 11-man squad.

Rockets squad

Matthew Floros (c), Vinesh Bennett, Sam Dwyer, Dylan Faram, Alexander Floros, Timmy Floros, Tyler Hays, Brad Kwong, Luke Ryan, Brad Thomas, Tyler Van Luin, Brock Winkler

22 & Under

David O’Keefe (c), Ethan Fitzpatrick, Aidan Gunning, Mitch Gunning, Kyle Hyauiason, Zac Maron, Brad Millynn, Daniel Oshyer, Minh Ngo, Tom Seaman, Dean Wheelwright.