Defending champions Brisbane Heat earned the right to host both semi-finals and the final after finishing atop the WBBL|05 table, thanks to a net run rate that was 0.122 ahead of the Adelaide Strikers.

WBBL Finals: Allan Border Field

First semi-final: Strikers v Scorchers, Saturday 10.10am (11.10am AEDT)

Second semi-final: Heat v Renegades, Saturday 1.50pm (2.50pm AEDT)

Final: SF1 v SF2, Sunday 1.40pm (2.40pm AEDT)

How can I watch it?


Free-to-air television via 7Mate

Fox Cricket

Streaming on Kayo & Cricket Australia Live app


If you’re out and about you can tune into ABC Grandstand which will be covering the matches live on radio.


If TV and radio don’t suit your needs, you can also follow along on or the CA Live app which will have live scores and highlights of every major moment. You can also catch replays of every wicket and every boundary plus web, video and social coverage from the crew on the ground.

Abode Hotels ACT Meteors

There are 6 Abode Hotels ACT Meteors who are playing in the finals. Four of which play for The Melbourne Renegades and two for the Adelaide Strikers.


Erica Kershaw

Carly Leeson

Maitlan Brown

Anna Lanning


Katie Mack

Sarah Coyte

Once the WBBL concludes, all ACT Meteors will be back in Canberra re-commencing their preparations for the WNCL. This is with the exception of Maitlan Brown who was selected for the Australia A side and will be heading directly to train with them after the WBBL.