Academy Structure

The ACTive Academy program caters for all upper primary–college age cricketers.

Hourly time slots, 1:1, or small group bookings available.

All participants receive preferential opportunities to maintain involvement in the Academy from term to term.

Target participants

Active Academy will cater for all upper primary–college age cricketers (10 years +) across the Canberra region.


Cricket ACT High Performance Indoor Centre – 6 Spoering St, Phillip


Term 3, 2024

Monday, 22 July to Friday, 27 September

Session types

  • One on One
  • Group (max. 3)


Principal Partner

Platinum Partner